Permian Abstract Logo

 

Contact Us

2101 W. Wadley, Suite 10     Midland, TX     79705
Main Number   1.432.684.6389
Fax Number   1.432.684.0903
click here for map and directions

        Parking lot behind building

Look for our logo on the building

PLEASE SEND ALL CLOSING INSTRUCTIONS, HUD REVISIONS AND LOAN DOCUMENT PACKAGES TO docs@permianabstract.com

New Orders and Receptionist    reception@permianabstract.com    ext. 200

Stacey Moore   Vice President/General Manager/Associate General Counsel  stacey@permianabstract.com  ext. 212

Jan Oberle    Escrow Officer    jan@permianabstract.com    ext. 204

Brenda Holmes    Escrow Officer    brenda@permianabstract.com   ext. 207

Lucy Laskowski    Escrow Assistant    lucy@permianabstract.com   ext. 205

Peggy Gattis   Escrow Assistant    peggy@permianabsract.com    ext. 206

Tish Gidney   Escrow Officer    tish@permianabstract.com    ext. 202

  Lyn Ivey  Plant Assistant   lyn@permianabstract.com    ext. 214

Holly Myrick    Bookkeeper     holly@permianabstract.com    ext. 209

Kandy Pruitt    Ward Plant Assistant     kandy@permianabstract.com    ext. 203

 







Banner Advertisement